Home Tech UFC 257 live stream: McGregor vs Poirier 2 time and how to watch online in the US

UFC 257 live stream: McGregor vs Poirier 2 time and how to watch online in the US

by Ryan


Whether you know him as The Notorious, Mystic Mac, or plain ol’ Conor McGregor – UFC’s biggest star is back in action this weekend to headline the promotion’s biggest PPV card since…well, the last time Conor McGregor stepped into the Octagon! Read on as we explain how to get a UFC 257 live stream and watch McGregor vs Poirier 2 online, plus key details like the McGregor vs Poirier time.

UFC 257 live stream: McGregor vs Poirier 2

Date: Saturday, January 23 2021

Main card start time: 10pm ET / 7pm PT

Estimated McGregor vs Poirier 2 time: 12am ET / 9pm PT

Venue: Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, UAE

Live stream: exclusively on ESPN+

Irish MMA icon Conor McGregor returns to the Octagon this Saturday night for his first fight in a year – a rematch against American Dustin Poirier following the pair’s clash way back in 2014. Taking place on Abu Dhabi’s Yas Island, aka Fight Island, Dustin ‘The Diamond’ Poirier will be out for revenge after McGregor defeated him with a stunning first round TKO at UFC 178 all those years ago.



Source link

Related Articles