Home Tech What time is The Mandalorian season 2 episode 1 released on Disney Plus?

What time is The Mandalorian season 2 episode 1 released on Disney Plus?

by Ryan
Banner



After a year-long wait, The Mandalorian season 2 is returning to Disney Plus on October 30. Little is known of what to expect from the show’s return – though rumors have suggested a lot of Star Wars deep cuts are coming this year. At its core, the series is about the continuing journey of Mando and his small pal, the tiny merchandise overlord Baby Yoda. 

But what time does The Mandalorian season 2 episode 1 start? New episodes of The Mandalorian season 2 will release at midnight PT/ 3AM ET/ 8AM GMT every Friday. This is what time you’ll have to watch if you want to entirely avoid internet spoilers this year.



Source link

Banner

Related Articles